Frequently asked questions about 1xslot casino

We have prepared for you answers to the most common questions faced by 1xslot casino players. We hope the FAQ section will help you solve the problem. If you still have questions, you can ask the specialists support services.

How to register in 1xslot casino?

It is very simple to create an account at 1xslot casino: click on the "Register" button on any page of the site and fill in all the required fields in the form that opens. There are three possible ways to register: 

  • by phone number;
  • by email;
  • through social networks.
registration 1xslot
Registration 1xslot

I forgot my password, what should I do?

To recover your password, open the authorization form and click on the "Forgot your password?" Link. Enter your e-mail or phone number associated with your account, and then follow the instructions. If you have any questions, you can always contact the service support.

1xslot frequently asked questions about 1xslot casino
Password recovery form

How many accounts can I create at a casino?

You can create only one account for one person and his family, for one home address, email address, IP address, one phone number, current account number, credit or debit card number, e-wallet number, payment system account (Neteller , Skrill, etc.), one electronic device (computer, mobile phone, tablet, etc.). For the creation of additional accounts, it is possible to block funds and cancel winnings on the account. If you want to block your current account and create a new one, please contact Support.

Can I choose a currency?

Yes, you can. Any currency supported by our casino is available to you. To do this, select one of the currencies in which you want to open an account in the "Account Settings" section of your Personal Account. Next, make a deposit by choosing the required account. Please note that you can order a payment only in the currency in which you opened the wallet. If your wallet is opened in EUR, then the payout will accordingly be in EUR. This also applies to other currencies.

Can I change the currency of my account?

Unfortunately, the account currency cannot be changed, however, you can always add any currency convenient for you in your Personal Account in the Account Settings section. You can switch between the wallets available to you at any time.

Can I temporarily block my account?

Yes it is possible. To do this, please send an email using contacts casino, indicating the reason for the suspension of the account. Remember that you can reopen your account after a certain period of time. To do this, contact Support again. We will resolve all issues as soon as possible.

What is the minimum amount I can deposit and withdraw?

The current limits on deposit and withdrawal of funds can be seen in the "Payments" section. To participate in bonus programs, you must make a deposit of at least 10 EUR (or in the equivalent of your account currency at the rate of the national exchange).

How long does it take for a deposit to be credited to an account?

In most cases, almost instantly. It all depends on your chosen currency and payment system.

How quickly can I receive a withdrawal?

As a rule, within an hour after processing your withdrawal request. The withdrawal speed depends on which withdrawal method you have chosen. In most cases, funds are transferred instantly, payments to bank cards are processed by the bank within 1-7 banking days.

Are there any fees for deposits and withdrawals?

No, there are no commissions from our casino. However, some payment systems charge commissions for deposits and withdrawals. So, for example, when replenishing an account with cryptocurrency, the commission is 4%.

Are there any restrictions on the amount of withdrawal?

Not. There are no restrictions on the part of the casino. However, some payment systems may impose daily / weekly or monthly limits.

Is identity verification required when withdrawing winnings?

No, 1xslot casinos do not require this. Nevertheless, if your activity on the site seems suspicious to us, we will have to request additional documents in order to verify your account. In this case, you need to provide us with the required documents within 48 hours, otherwise your withdrawal request will be canceled.

Does the 1xslot casino have a license?

Only licensed games are presented on the 1xslots website. The casino operates under license 8048 / JAZ2016-083 from Orakum NV, Curacao.

Can i play for free?

Sure! 1xslot casino provides its customers with the opportunity to play in a test mode... This feature not only allows you to play without the risk of losing real money - it gives you the important experience you need to play confidently for real money.

Still have questions? Feel free to contact 1xslot casino support. Competent specialists will solve any problems as soon as possible. Therefore, playing 1xslot casino is a pleasure!

Bonus
Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Часто задаваемые вопросы о 1хслот казино

Мы подготовили для вас ответы на самые распространённые вопросы, с которыми сталкиваются игроки казино 1хслот. Надеемся, что раздел FAQ поможет вам решить проблему. Если у вас останутся вопросы, их можно задать специалистам службы поддержки.

Как зарегистрироваться в 1хслот казино?

Создать аккаунт в казино 1хслот очень просто: нажмите на кнопку «Регистрация» на любой странице сайта и заполните все требуемые поля в открывшейся форме. Есть три возможных способа для регистрации: 

  • по номеру телефона;
  • по электронной почте;
  • через социальные сети.
регистрация 1хслот
Регистрация 1хслот

Я забыл пароль, что мне делать?

Для восстановления пароля откройте форму авторизации и нажмите на ссылку «Забыли пароль?». Введите Ваш e-mail либо номер телефона, привязанные к аккаунту, и далее действуйте по инструкции. Если у Вас возникнут вопросы, Вы всегда можете связаться со службой поддержки.

1хслот часто задаваемые вопросы о 1хслот казино
Форма восстановления пароля

Сколько аккаунтов я могу создать в казино?

Вы можете создать только один аккаунт на одного человека и его семью, на один домашний адрес, адрес электронной почты, IP-адрес, на один номер телефона, номер расчетного счета, номер кредитной или дебетовой карты, номер электронного кошелька, аккаунт платежной системы (Neteller, Skrill и т. д.), одно электронное устройство (компьютер, мобильный телефон, планшет и пр.). За создание дополнительных аккаунтов возможна блокировка средств и аннулирование выигрышей на счете. Если вы хотите заблокировать действующий аккаунт и создать новый, обратитесь в Службу Поддержки.

Могу ли я выбрать валюту?

Да, можете. Вам доступна любая валюта, поддерживаемая нашим казино. Для этого в разделе Личного кабинета «Настройки аккаунта» выберите одну из валют, в которой хотите открыть счет. Далее внесите депозит, выбрав необходимый счет. Учтите, что Вы сможете заказать выплату только в той валюте, в которой открывали кошелек. Если Ваш кошелек открыт в EUR, то выплата, соответственно, будет в EUR. Это касается и других валют.

Могу ли я изменить валюту счета?

К сожалению, валюта счета не подлежит изменению, однако Вы всегда можете добавить любую удобную для Вас валюту в Личном кабинете в разделе «Настройки аккаунта». Вы в любое время можете переключаться между доступными Вам кошельками.

Могу ли я на время заблокировать свой аккаунт?

Да, это возможно. Для этого, пожалуйста, отправьте письмо, используя контакты казино, указав причину приостановления активности счета. Помните, что Вы можете снова открыть свой аккаунт по истечении определенного периода времени. Для этого обратитесь в Службу Поддержки снова. Мы решим все вопросы в кратчайшие сроки.

Какова минимальная сумма, которую я могу вносить и выводить?

Актуальные лимиты на депозит и вывод средств можно увидеть в разделе «Платежи». Для участия в бонусных программах необходимо внести депозит не менее 10 EUR (либо в эквиваленте валюты Вашего счета по курсу национальной биржи).

Как долго зачисляется депозит на счет?

В большинстве случаев практически мгновенно. Все зависит от выбранной Вами валюты и платежной системы.

Насколько быстро я могу получить вывод?

Как правило, в течение часа после обработки Вашей заявки на вывод средств. Скорость выплаты зависит от того, какой метод вывода средств вы выбрали. В большинстве случаев перевод средств совершается мгновенно, выплаты на банковские карты обрабатываются банком 1-7 банковских дней.

Взимается ли комиссия за пополнение и вывод денег?

Нет, со стороны нашего казино никаких комиссий нет. Тем не менее некоторые платежные системы взимают комиссии при пополнении и снятии денежных средств. Так, например, при пополнении счета криптовалютой размер комиссии составляет 4%.

Есть ли ограничения по сумме вывода?

Нет. Со стороны казино не предусмотрено никаких ограничений. Однако некоторые платежные системы могут вводить ежедневные/ еженедельные либо ежемесячные лимиты.

Необходимо ли подтверждение личности при выводе выигрышей?

Нет, 1хслот казино этого не требует. Тем не менее если Ваша активность на сайте покажется нам подозрительной, нам придется запросить дополнительные документы для того, чтобы верифицировать Ваш аккаунт. В этом случае Вам необходимо предоставить нам требуемые документы в течение 48 часов, иначе Ваш запрос на вывод средств будет аннулирован.

Есть ли лицензия у казино 1хслот?

На сайте 1xslots представлены только лицензионные игры. Казино осуществляет свою деятельность на основании лицензии 8048/JAZ2016-083, полученной от компании Orakum N.V., Кюрасао.

Могу ли я играть бесплатно?

Конечно! 1хслот казино предоставляет своим клиентам возможность играть в тестовом режиме. Эта функция не только позволяет играть без риска потери настоящих денег — благодаря ей Вы можете получить важный опыт, необходимый для уверенной игры на реальные деньги.

Остались вопросы? Смело обращайтесь в поддержку казино 1хслот. Грамотные специалисты в кратчайшие сроки решат любые проблемы. Поэтому играть в 1хслот казино — одно удовольствие!

Бонус
Вернуться к верхней кнопке
ru_RURussian